President: Christos Giannopoulos

Vice-President: Kay Shimizu

Treasurer: Rory Gibson

Secretary: Rickus Kriel

General Committee Members:
Ashley Aylen
Judd Neilson
Jackson Walmsley
Snehal Varghese

For all enquiries, please contact or feel free to send a message to our Facebook Page.

If you are a playing member (or wish to be!) please ensure you stay up to date by joining our Facebook group.