Monash University Dodgeball Association

2024 MUDA Committee

- Moireach Campbell
Vice-President - Charlize Thanyasmith
Treasurer - Kloe Lee
Secretary - Jazlyn Thanyasmith
Events Manager - Cooper Gibbs
Marketing Manager - Danesh Hewasiribaddana
Inventory Manager - Nishan Chakma
General Representative - Rohan Kannan

Our friendly committee is always here to help! Feel free to chat to us if you have any questions or concerns :)
Top (left to right): Kloe Lee, Jazlyn Thanyasmith, Charlize Thanyasmith, Moireach Campbell
Bottom (left to right): Cooper Gibbs, Danesh Hewasiribaddana, Rohan Kannan, Nishan Chakma