Hockey Club

For any information, please contact one of our committee members below. You are also welcome to send a message to our Facebook page and we will endeavour to respond to your query as soon as possible.

President     Rachel (Roddy) Rodrigues

Secretary     Peter (Mems) Johnson

Treasurers     Alex (Alpaca) Holsworth and Javira Altmann

HV Liaison     Fin Miller

Men’s Vice President    Callum Poke

Women’s Vice President     Jasmine Bunting

Mid-Week Vice President     Cameron Nichols

Canteen Manager     Seth Bucheli & Whitney Comte

Men’s & Women's Coordinator     Therese McArthur & Michael Scandurra

Fundraising Manager     Erica Farrer

Sponsorship Manager     Jayson Hammond

Communications Manager     Remy Young

Equipment and Uniforms Manager     Meg Thompson

Social Coordinator     Jess Brown & Shelly Timson

Umpiring Coordinator     Will Duddy