Monash Dance Society


Please come say hello and don't hesitate to approach any of us with concerns, questions, suggestions or just for chats!

✨ Executive Committee

President: Kanisha Shah
Vice President: Renata Bartha
Secretary: Ojaswi Pandey
Treasurer: Sharon Mascarenhas
Webmaster: Samantha Oh Jia-Jia
Executive Assistants: Kimberly Pang

✨ Publicity Team

Marketing Officers:  Subalakshmi
Design Officers: Hannah Wilcox

✨ General Committee

Midori Hong
Jackson Gum
Alma Yusawan
Katarina Markovic
Andy Zhou

Would you like to join the MDS Committee? Fill out the following form!